Our Staff

General Information

GENERAL INFORMATION: (662) 325-2022
EMAIL: registrar@registrar.msstate.edu
Department Mailstop: 9702

Office of the Registrar
P.O. Box 5268
MS State, MS 39762

Physical Address: 88 Garner Circle
Fax: (662) 325-1846

TRANSCRIPTS TRANSFER: Community College or Other University: (662) 325-2023
TRANSCRIPT REQUEST, MSU OFFICIAL: (662) 325-2023
REGISTRATION: (662) 325-2023
GRADUATION/DEGREE APPLICATION: (662) 325-4123


Graduation & Degree Audit

Cynthia Hill

Coordinator of Articulation & Degree Audit

P: 662-325-1906
E: cynthia@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Degree audit for College of Business and College of Engineering
  • Transfer articulation
  • CAPP

Shiera Bilbo

Senior Academic Records Evaluator

P: 662-325-9407
E: scb45@msstate.edu

  • Degree audit for College of Arts & Sciences
  • Transfer articulation
  • CAPP

Carey Robertson

Senior Academic Records Evaluator

P: 662-325-1842
E: crobertson@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Degree audit for College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, College of Architecture, Art, and Design, College of Forest Resources and Adkerson School of Accountancy
  • Transfer articulation
  • CAPP

Yolanda Rollings

Senior Academic Records Evaluator

P: 662-325-1908
E: yrollings@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Degree audit for College of Education
  • Transfer articulation
  • CAPP

Liz Dumas

Senior Academic Records Evaluator

P: 662-325-4123
E: eav19@msstate.edu

  • Graduation applications
  • Degree verifications
  • Receptionist

Amy Adkerson

Associate Registrar

P: 662-325-1840
E: aadkerson@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Coordinates Graduation, Degree Audit, CAPP, Articulation & University Core
  • IHL Articulation representative
  • Transfer articulation & 2+2 agreements
  • Degree audit for Veterinary Medical Technology


Student Records & Class Registration

Nathan Griffey

Athletic Certification and Commencement Coordinator

P: 662-325-4729
E: ngriffey@registrar.msstate.edu

Lisa Jones

Academic Records Evaluator

P: 662-325-2023
E: lj885@registrar.msstate.edu

  • General information
  • Add/drop forms
  • Change of major forms

Ashley Peterson

Academic Records Evaluator
(Student's last name begins with D-J)

P: 662-325-2620
E: anp489@registrar.msstate.edu

  • General information
  • Transcripts
  • Add/drop forms
  • Change of major forms
  • Holds, PINs
  • FERPA forms
  • Name & SSN changes
  • Readmissions

Lisa McCool

Senior Academic Records Evaluator
(Student's last name begins with A -C)

P: 662-325-1673
E: lmm645@msstate.edu

  • General information
  • Transcripts
  • Add/drop forms
  • Change of major forms
  • Holds, PINs
  • FERPA forms
  • Name & SSN changes
  • Readmissions

Tookie Walker

Academic Records Coordinator
(Student's last name begins with K-O)

P: 662-325-1901
E: tookie@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Change of grade forms
  • CLEP, AP and International Baccalaureate credit
  • Process incomplete grades
  • General information
  • Transcripts
  • Add/drop forms
  • Change of major forms
  • Holds, PINs
  • FERPA forms
  • Name & SSN changes
  • Readmissions

Robin Ratcliff

Senior Academic Records Evaluator
(Student's last name begins with P-T)

P: 662-325-1902
E: rrr156@msstate.edu

  • General information
  • Transcripts
  • Add/drop forms
  • Change of major forms
  • Holds, PINs
  • FERPA forms
  • Name & SSN changes
  • Readmissions

Becky Brisolara

Senior Academic Records Evaluator
(Student's last name begins with U-Z)

P: 662-325-1914
E: bbrisolara@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Academic Fresh Start
  • Academic Amnesty
  • Military Credit
  • Graduate Transfer
  • General information
  • Transcripts
  • Add/drop forms
  • Change of major forms
  • Holds, PINs
  • FERPA forms
  • Name & SSN changes
  • Readmissions

Carrie Rybolt

Student Information System Manager

P: 662-325-6013
E: crybolt@registrar.msstate.edu


Curriculum & Publications

Debbie Wade

Scheduling Assistant

P: 662-325-8293
E: debbiew@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Distance education schedule
  • Master class schedule
  • Course and prerequisite database
  • Faculty Banner access

Jenny Turner

Assistant Coordinator for Curriculum & Scheduling

P: 662-325-9410
E: jturner@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Undergraduate course catalog
  • Course & curriculum proposals
  • Secretary, Committee on Courses & Curricula (UCCC)

Emily Owen

Coordinator for Curriculum & Scheduling

P: 662-325-2730
E: emily.owen@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Undergraduate course catalog & course database
  • Master class schedule
  • Scheduling analysis & planning


Administration

Ann Dawson

Administrative Assistant

P: 662-325-2662
E: adawson@registrar.msstate.edu

  • Residency requirements
  • Enrollment verifications
  • Senior citizen registration

Jodie Womack

Business Manager I

P: 662-325-2663
E: jwomack@registrar.msstate.edu

John R. Dickerson

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment
University Registrar

P: 662-325-1838
E: jrd72@msstate.edu